Our parishes are organized into regional groups called VICARIATES. A Vicar is a priest appointed by the Diocesan Bishop to assist him in overseeing the priests and faithful in each of these regions of our diocese. The Diocese of Las Cruces has six vicariates: Copper, Las Cruces, Mesilla Valley, Tularosa Basin, Roswell, and Carlsbad/Hobbs. Together, we comprise the lower third of the state to the border with Mexico and span west to east from Arizona to Texas state borders.

Each parish and mission (listed by vicariate) is linked to its own page with location and schedule information. 

Click here to learn more.